Sponsors

Please contact Teresa Chien at (213) 380.7669 or info@ladental.com for sponsor inquiries. 


Scott Durrett
T: 562.308.4526
E: scott.durrett@ampf.com 


Blake Vargo 
T: 310.499.3716
E: blake.vargo@bankofamerica.com

 

David Groce 
T: 800.262.8144 ext 72910
E: david.groce@carestream.com

 

 

Johnny Lee
T: 213.289.3843
E: johnny.lee@chase.com

 

Nichol Newell
T: 480.694.4584
E: nnewell@credible.com

 

 


Jose Espinoza 
T: 646.392.7350
E: josee@corp.doctor.com

 


Steven Patzkowski 
T: 925.787.3714
E: steve@ethix.com

  


Richard Goren, DDS
T: 714.389.5029
E: rgoren@libertydentalplan.com
 
Scott Zaleski
T: 630-427-6918
E: scott@onlinepracticemail.com

 


Samson Landeros 
T:916-554-5994
E:samson.landeros@cda.org